Contact Us

If you can help us, if you know absolutely anything, if you can donate, if you have questions, or if you are a news outlet looking to speak with a student PLEASE CONTACT US! Fill out the form below or email savewatkins@gmail.com 

Contact the Watkins Board

Steve Sirls, chairman, trustee:
stevesirls@gmail.com
, ssirls@watkins.edu

Susan A. Basham, commissioner:
sbasham@bellsouth.net, newpennyantiques@aol.com, (615) 519-1432

James H. Clayton III, commissioner:
Jim.Clayton@infoworks-tn.com

Walter Knestrick, commissioner:
walter.knestrick@gmail.com
, walterknestrick@yahoo.com, (615) 969-3532

 

Contact Belmont's Board

Dr. Robert C. Fisher, University President:
bob.fisher@belmont.edu

Dr. Thomas Burns, Provost:
thomas.burns@belmont.edu

Dr. Susan H. West, VP & Chief of Staff:
susan.west@belmont.edu

Dr. Paula Gill, VP of Institutional Effectiveness:
paula.gill@belmont.edu

Dr. Todd L. Lake, VP for Spiritual Development:
todd.lake@belmont.edu

Steven T. Lasley, VP for Finance & Operations:
steve.lasley@belmont.edu

Dr. Perry Moulds, VP of Development & External Relations:
perry.moulds@belmont.edu

Dr. Jason B. Rogers, VP of Administration & University Counsel:
jason.rogers@belmont.edu

John Carney, VP of Marketing & Communications:

john.carney@belmont.edu

 
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
© 2020 Save Watkins